Statement of Payments made to Members of Llangyfelach Community Council 2023-2024 financial year

Councillor Name	Payment as a contribution to costs and expenses (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance	Other	Total
Paul Baker	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Phil Crayford	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Peter Gibson	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Mike Glover	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Jamie Jewell	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Daniel Lorey	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Sharon Phillips	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Julie Rees	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Adrian Roberts	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Mark Tribe	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Total	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0

Note:

Councillor Phil Crayford resigned on 13 April 2023. Councillor Daniel Lorey was co-opted on 12 October 2023.

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.