

You are hereby summonsed to attend the **Annual Meeting** of **Llangyfelach Community Council**

Held Via: Microsoft Teams

At: 6.00 pm on Thursday, 10 June 2021

Agenda

1. Apologies for Absence.

2. Disclosures of Personal & Prejudicial Interests.

In accordance with the provisions of the Code of Conduct (adopted at the Annual Meeting of Llangyfelach Community Council on 12 May 2016. Minute 32 refers). **Note:** Members are requested to identify the Agenda Item / Minute Number and Subject Matter that their interest relates and whether they Withdrew from the Meeting whilst the matter in which their interest relates).

3. Minutes.

To approve & sign as a correct record the Minutes of previous Council Meeting(s).

- 4. Announcements of the Chair of Council.
- 5. Public Questions.

Questions must be submitted in writing, no later than noon on the working day prior to the meeting. Questions must relate to items on the agenda. Questions will be dealt with in a 10-minute period.

- 6. PCSO (Police Community Support Officers) Report (Verbal).
- 7. Record of Payments.
- 8. Financial Reporting.
- 9. Correspondence.
- 10. Delegates on Outside Bodies Report (Verbal).
- 11. General / ICT Matters (Verbal).
- 12. Workplan.
- 13. Planning Applications & Planning Matters Swansea Council (Verbal).
- 14. Highways, Footpaths, Cycleways & Bridleways Swansea Council.
 - i) Street Sign at Bryn Rhosyn



Llangyfelach Community Council - Council Summons & Agenda

- ii) Road Safety Crossing B4489 at Junction of Swansea Road & Pengors Road, Llangyfelach.
- 15. Training.
- 16. Llangyfelach Ward Councillor Update (Verbal).
- 17. Playground at Fairview Road Community Budget Capital Play.
- 18. Defibrillators within the Llangyfelach Community Council Area.
- 19. NHS, Social Care & Frontline Workers Day 5 July 2021.
- 20. Swansea Council Large Floral Planters

Huw Evans

Huw Eons

Clerk to the Community Council

4 June 2021

Council - Llangyfelach Community Councillors 9 (Quorum 3)

Country Countries 5 (Quorum 6)	
Paul Baker	Mike Glover (Chair of Council)
Margaret Boyter	Sharon Phillips
Phil Crayford	Gareth Sullivan
Tom Fenn	Mark Tribe (Vice Chair of Council)
Peter Gibson	-

